DAM-PIM-CMS BLOG

WEBINAR – DAM 2020 Report & Analysis after DAM NY 2020

Apr 24, 2020 9:13:52 PM / by Frédéric SANUY

 

Just after the Creative Operations London 2020 beginning of this month, gathering the best of DAM community and creative customers, and before DAM NY 2020 online conference organised by Henry Stewart from Tuesday 14th to Thursday 16h (The sessions will be LIVE from 6.30 AM PDT/ 9.30 AM EDT / 2.30 PM BST / 3.30 PM CEST), I’m delighted to be announce a new DAM WEBINAR Thursday 23rd April 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CET.

Before the end of the month I will announce new DAM webinars series with smart experts and also French one with Archimag.

Due to the current global health challenge we won’t have the opportunity to meet face-to-face this April in NYC for DAM NY 2020 the Art and Practice of Managing Digital Media with the best gathering of DAM community, customers, experts.

DAM as the foundation of Digital Transformation at the heart of the organization

I will during a short hour share the insights of DAM NY 2020 online conference, DAM initiatives and the best selection of trends, use cases and I will share my vision of the DAM market who ever you are , brands, publishers, agencies, creative operations, how you can start a projet, how to select the right system with the best ROI, a lot of insights that most vendors will not share.

I will highlight :

  • Governance
  • Best practices
  • 10 cores features
  • How to start a DAM selection regarding the marketplace
  • DAM implementation and on boarding
  • DAM as an engine
  • Metadata
  • Workflow
  • Creative Operations
  • Ecosystem
  • KPI – BI
  • DAM technologies in 2020.

Stay tuned and subscribe to our YouTube Channel :

And to be aware about the last DAM Technology Trends in deep follow our BLOG

ACTIVO Consulting DAM BLOG

STAY AT HOME, ENJOY AND SUBSCRIBE TO THE WEBINAR

Frédéric SANUY

CEO – ACTIVO Consulting

Tags: Webinar, DAM, PIM, CMS

Frédéric SANUY

Written by Frédéric SANUY

I'm a 25-year expert of the information technology industry, with Digital Asset Management (DAM), Product Information Management (PIM) and Content Management System (CMS). I advise customers, technology project leader on digital strategy, technology business cases, and vendors. Specialties: Digital asset management (DAM), E-learning and xml-based workflows, content management (ECMS), distributed (global) workflows, category, taxonomy and controlled vocabulary development, editorial and media workflows, continuous improvement, change management, value-chain management, mentoring & coaching, application development and deployment.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Schedule Meeting

Recent Posts